Become a CLA Member

join iconBecome a member of CLA. Download, fill out and mail the PDF form on the Membership page or fill out our online form

Past Aggiornamento Award Recipients

2015   Doug Keck (read more)

2014   Susan Muto

2013   Sr. Ann Shields

2012   Reverend Anthony F. Rigoli, OMI

2011   Reverend Robert Barron

2010   Oregon Catholic Press (website)

2009   Allan Figueroa Deck, SJ (read more)

2008   Monsignor Joseph M. Champlin

2007   Reverend Andrew M. Greeley (website) (read more)

2006   RENEW International (website) (read more)

2005   Edwina Gateley (website) (read more)

2004   Reverend William J. Bausch

2003   Gabe Huck

2002   Reverend Robert J. Hater

2001   Maureen Gallagher

2000   St. Anthony Messenger Press

1999   Liguori Publications

1998   Pauline Books and Media

1997   Scepter Press

1996   Bishop Thomas J. Welsh

1995   Our Sunday Visitor

1994   Resource Publications

1993   Anthony Scannell, OFM Cap.

1992   Phyllis Vos Wezeman

1991   Twenty-Third Publications

1990   Monsignor Philip J. Murnion

1989   Sister Mariella Frye

1988   Orbis Books

1987   Matthew R. Wilt

1986   Mary Page Irwin

1985   Monsignor Charles Dollen

1984   Jane Hindman

1983   Claudia Carlin, IHM

1982   Reverend Angelo U. Garbin

1981   Bernadette Young

1980   Reverend Vincent Schneider


SanDiego2016 sm2







  2016 CLA Convention
Schedule Coming Soon!