Become a CLA Member

join iconBecome a member of CLA. Download, fill out and mail the PDF form on the Membership page or fill out our online form

Mary A. Grant Volunteer Service Award Recipients

2015  Jean Elvekrog

2014  Nancy K. Schmidtmann

2013   Fr. Ken O'Malley

2012   Catherine A. Fennell

2011   Charlotte Ames

2010   Maxine Lucas

2009   Cecil White

2008   Peggy Donahoe

2007   Eileen Franke

2006   Sally Daly, SSJ

2005   Mary Agnes Casey, SSJ

2004   Julanne M. Good

2003   Mary Elizabeth Gallagher, SSJ

2002   Jovian P. Lang, OFM

2001   Mary Arthur Hoagland, IHM

2000   Paul J. Ostendorf, FSC

1999   Dorothy W. Cox

1998   Arnold Rzepecki

1997   Molly M. Lyons

1996   Carolyn Wicker Field


SanDiego2016 sm2







  2016 CLA Convention
Schedule Coming Soon!