Become a CLA Member

join iconBecome a member of CLA. Download, fill out and mail the PDF form on the Membership page or fill out our online form

2012 Philip F. Neau Memorial Award Winner

Congratulations to the 2012 winner, Jean Elvekrog of Waunakee, WI. This award is presented biennially by the Children’s Library Services Section to a past or current CLSS member for outstanding contributions to the Section. This award was created in 2007 in memory of Philip F. Neau, treasurer of CLSS from 2001-2007. Philip died on May 31, 2007 at the age of 59.

The award is supported by the Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Company.


SanDiego2016 sm2







  2016 CLA Convention
Schedule Coming Soon!