Become a CLA Member

join iconBecome a member of CLA. Download, fill out and mail the PDF form on the Membership page or fill out our online form

Past Philip F. Neau Award Winners

2012: Jean Elvekrog

2010: Sally Ann Thompson

2008: Julanne Good


SanDiego2016 sm2







  2016 CLA Convention
Schedule Coming Soon!